Wabash Center's Leadership Team

Dick Rhoad : Chief Executive Officer

Dick Rhoad

Chief Executive Officer

drhoad@wabashcenter.com
Jason McManus : President

Jason McManus

President

jmcmanus@wabashcenter.com
Dawn Barngrover : Director of Enrichment Services

Dawn Barngrover

Director of Enrichment Services

dbarngrover@wabashcenter.com
Janet Jones : Chief Financial Officer

Janet Jones

Chief Financial Officer

jjones@wabashcenter.com
Brenda Kanable : Director of Human Resources

Brenda Kanable

Director of Human Resources

bkanable@wabashcenter.com
Colleen Rhoades : Director of Supported Living

Colleen Rhoades

Director of Supported Living

crhoades@wabashcenter.com
Pam Verbarg : Director of Strategic Development

Pam Verbarg

Director of Strategic Development

pverbarg@wabashcenter.com